Gaming for Extra Life

Hello happy readers.

I am writing today to let you know that I will be taking part in Extra Life 2015 this year.  It takes place from November 7 – November 8 this year.  I hope to get going at around 8 am EST but may start earlier.  Sorry, but I’ll be sleeping and getting ready to go at midnight guys.  lol

I would really appreciate it if my readers could help me out with a donation to the cause.  You can do so at the link to my Extra Life donation page.

Remember, I don’t see one cent of this money.  The page is set up so that it all goes directly to Extra Life who will distribute it for you.  If you have any questions regarding Extra Life and what they do you can check out the FAQ page.

For those that are interested I’ll be streaming as much of the day as I am able to on my Twitch Channel so you can check me out there and provide moral support as I conquer worlds and kill aliens.

I plan on playing some Destiny as well as some Gears of War and more.  Hope to see you on my channel to say hi.

Leave a comment